Friday, May 31, 2013

Summer vacations in jammu courts from June 6

The subordinate courts of Jammu Province, excluding Bhaderwah, Kishtwar, Doda, Batote and Banihal headquarters, will observe 15-day summer vacations from June 6.
A formal notification in this regard was issued today by Registrar General Suresh Kumar Sharma.
The Principal District and Sessions Judge and Chief Judicial Magistrates of all the districts shall make suitable arrangements for the disposal of urgent criminal business arising during the period of summer vacations in areas within their respective jurisdiction, the notification adds.

No comments:

Post a Comment